AMMINISTRAZIONE

Carmine Dicataldo

AREA COMMERCIALE

Giuseppe Tupputi

giuseppe.tupputi@dicarsrl.com

Massimo Delnegro

massimo.delnegro@dicarsrl.com

Antonietta Maria Dibello

nietta.dibello@dicarsrl.com

AREA CONTABILE

Nicola Lacavalla

nico.lacavalla@dicarsrl.com

Raffaella Panteon

raffaella.panteon@dicarsrl.com

Rosanna Rizzi

rosanna.rizzi@dicarsrl.com

AREA TECNICA

Pasquale Vitobello

pasquale.vitobello@dicarsrl.com

Giuseppe Rizzi

giuseppe.rizzi@dicarsrl.com

Francesco Simone

francesco.simone@dicarsrl.com

Antonio Mancini

antonio.mancini@dicarsrl.com